Availability

+43 5285 62569
info@hbhotel.at

Your restaurant in Zillertal for large and small events

Celebrations come and go – rest assured, these pleasure-filled adventures will be a true success at HUBER’S Restaurant in Zillertal. Whether you are planning to tie the knot, want to celebrate a special birthday or toast to the success of a future project: you are guaranteed to find the perfect ambience here for parties of up to 100 persons. 

We offer ...

  • top class enjoyment
  • fine wines from our walk-in wine cabinet
  • a unique location – with varied dining areas
    • stylish and comfortable: HUBER’S Restaurant
    • idyllic and inviting: our terrace
    • individual and attractive: our flood-lit orchard
  • perfect and accommodating service

Enjoy carefree celebrations to the full, in HUBER’S Restaurant in Zillertal

Give free rein to your party mood at HUBER’S Gourmet-Restaurant in Zillertal. Sociable evenings can be enjoyed with fine wines and freshly prepared cocktails. Take it easy. After all, you don’t have to go anywhere else today. 

We will gladly provide you with information on our room prices on reservation and serve you with an enjoyable (and invigorating) breakfast the next morning. contact us today – we are happy to help you make plans for your memorable festivities.

Verfügbarkeit

+43 5285 62569
info@hbhotel.at

Ihr Restaurant im Zillertal für große und kleine Anlässe

Feste feiern wie sie fallen – ein genussvolles Abenteuer, auf das Sie sich in HUBER’S Restaurant im Zillertal völlig unbeschwert einlassen können. Ob Sie sich gerade das Ja-Wort gegeben haben, einen Jubilar hochleben lassen oder gemeinsam auf ein gelungenes Vorhaben anstoßen wollen: Hier finden Sie garantiert das richtige Ambiente für Feiern mit bis zu 100 Personen.

Wir bieten:

  • Genuss auf höchstem Niveau
  • edle Weine aus unserem begehbaren Weinschrank
  • eine einzigartige Location mit verschiedenen Bereichen
    • stilvoll und gemütlich: HUBER’S Restaurant
    • idyllisch und einladend: unsere Terrasse
    • individuell und stimmungsvoll: unser beleuchteter Obstgarten
  • perfekten und flexiblen Service

Sorglos feiern, rundum genießen in HUBER’S Restaurant im Zillertal

Lassen Sie der Feierlaune in HUBER’S Gourmet-Restaurant im Zillertal ruhig freien Lauf. Mit erlesenen Weinen und frischen Cocktails nimmt der gesellige Abend seinen Lauf. Nehmen Sie's ruhig locker, schließlich müssen Sie heute nirgends mehr hin.

Gerne informieren wir Sie schon bei Ihrer Reservierung über unsere Zimmerpreise und servieren Ihnen am nächsten Morgen ein genussvolles (und kräftigendes) Frühstück. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, gerne besprechen wir mit Ihnen die Details für Ihre unvergessliche Feier.