Availability

+43 5285 62569
info@hbhotel.at

HUBER'S PartneR

The Penkenbahn Lifts

Only190 metres from the hotel doorstep you will find the base station of the Penkenbahn lifts. They whisk you up to Mayrhofen’s adventure filled mountain, where many exciting escapades await both young and old.

In addition to two paragliding launch sites, Action Mount Penken offers via Ferrate and climbing routes, as well as mountain bike trails for beginners and pros. Free-riders will feel right at home on the "Himmelfahrt" and "Höllenritt" single trails.

More information can be found on the Mayrhofner Bergbahnen Cable Car Co website.

HUBERS´S Chalet

HUBER'S Chalets offer a very special holiday experience: Savoury the extra privacy of your own private accommodation in the heart of the Zillertal Valley.

Close to the centre of town, yet idyllically positioned in a quiet location, the chalets offer everything you could possibly need for a successful holiday. In addition to stunning views and unparalleled atmosphere, it is the many small details and loving design that will make your stay here a memorable one.

More information can be found on the HUBER'S Chalets website.

HUBER'S Alpina

Holiday in your own home? At HUBER'S Apartment House Alpina, you will experience Zillertal as if it was your own home. Located in the centre of Mayrhofen, you can safely leave your car in the car park: The Penkenbahn lifts and bus stop are only a minutes’ walk away.

The three apartments can comfortably accommodate up to eleven persons and are characterised by their homey atmosphere and excellent amenities!

More information can be found on the HUBER'S Alpina website

HUBER'S Guest House

Four spacious and newly renovated holiday apartments with excellent amenities are ready and waiting for you at HUBER'S Guest House. Spend your vacation in the best location and most beautiful residential area in Mayrhofen.

Close to the lifts for Mount Penken, the ski and adventure mountain in Zillertal, numerous leisure opportunities are at your fingertips here: Scheulingwald Forest recreational area with playgrounds and Wuppy's Kinderland, as well as the Mayrhofen leisure centre with indoor pool, sauna and much more.

More information can be found on the HUBER'S Guest House website

Taxi - Four Seasons Travel

Four Seasons is HUBER'S partner for your airport transfer. This reliable transfer service will pick you up from the terminal safely, comfortably and punctually and take you back for your departure.

Quality and style is just as important to HUBER'S Boutique Hotel as it is for Four Seasons Travel. A pleasant fact that you will notice when getting in to the comfy car with friendly driver, who will chauffer you from your arrival direct to your boutique hotel in Zillertal.

More information can be found on the Tirol-Taxi website.

Z-Ticket

The Zillertal Activcard is the perfect partner for a diverse holiday in the Zillertal Valley. From 25th May to 8th October it offers many advantages and discounts on various attractions in and around Mayrhofen:

  • one mountain ascent / descent daily with one of 11 cable car systems
  • free admission to all 6 outdoor pools (1 visit daily)
  • free use of most public transport in the region (except steam train)
  • admission to the Observatory (+ Planetarium) at Königsleiten
  • min. 10 % discount with many partner businesses in and around  Zillertal

More information can be found on the Zillertal Activcard website.

European Travel Insurance

We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. The premium costs 5% of the booked travel price.

Visit the European Travel Insurance website for more information on your insurance premium.

More information can be found on the “Europäischen Reiseversicherung” website.

Verfügbarkeit

+43 5285 62569
info@hbhotel.at

HUBER'S PartneR

Die Penkenbahn

Nur 190 Meter von unserer Hoteltüre entfernt finden Sie die Talstation der Penkenbahn. Mit ihr geht es auf den Erlebnisberg in Mayrhofen, auf dem zahlreiche Abenteuer auf Jung und Alt warten.

Neben zwei Paraglide-Startplätzen bietet der Actionberg Penken Klettersteige und -routen sowie Mountainbikestrecken für Anfänger und Profis. Freerider fühlen sich auf den Singletrails "Himmelfahrt" und "Höllenritt" zuhause.

Weitere Informationen auf der Seite der Mayrhofner Bergbahnen

HUBERS´S Chalet

HUBER'S Chalets bieten Ihnen ein besonderes Urlaubserlebnis: Genießen Sie im Herzen des Zillertals ein Plus an Privatsphäre in Ihrer ganz persönlichen Unterkunft.

Nahe des Ortskerns und doch in idyllisch-ruhiger Lage bieten die Chalets alles und noch mehr für einen gelungenen Urlaub. Neben traumhaftem Ausblick und einzigartiger Atmosphäre sind es die vielen kleinen Details der liebevollen Gestaltung, die den Aufenthalt hier zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen.

Weitere Informationen auf der Seite zu HUBER'S Chalets
 

HUBER'S Alpina

Urlaub in den eigenen vier Wänden? In HUBER'S Appartmenthaus Alpina erleben Sie das Zillertal, als wäre es Ihr Zuhause. Im Zentrum Mayrhofens gelegen können Sie Ihr Auto hier ruhig am Parkplatz stehen lassen: Die Penkenbahn samt Bushaltestelle finden sich nur eine Gehminute entfernt.

Die drei Ferienwohnungen bieten Platz für insgesamt elf Personen und bestechen durch behagliche Atmosphäre und top Ausstattung!

Weitere Informationen auf der Seite zu HUBER'S Alpina

HUBER'S Gästehaus

Vier geräumige, neu renovierte Ferienwohnungen mit top Ausstattung erwarten Sie auch in HUBER'S Gästehaus.Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in bester Lage im wohl schönsten Wohnviertel Mayrhofens.

Unweit der Bergbahn auf den Penken, den Ski- und Erlebnisberg im Zillertal, liegen hier zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten zum Greifen nah: Das Naherholungsgebiet Scheulingwald mit Spielplätzen und Whuppy's Kinderland oder auch das Freizeitzentrum Mayrhofen mit Hallenbad, Sauna und vielem mehr.

Weitere Informationen auf der Seite zu HUBER'S Gästehaus

Taxi - Four Seasons Travel

Four Seasons ist HUBER'S Partner für Ihren Flughafentransfer. Die verlässlichen Shuttles holen Sie sicher, bequem und pünktlich vom Terminal ab und bringen Sie bei Ihrer Abreise auch wieder genau dort hin.

Wie in HUBER'S Boutiquehotel wird auch bei Four Seasons Travel auf Qualität und Stil geachtet. Das merken Sie schon beim Einsteigen in die gemütlichen Wagen, mit denen die freundlichen Fahrer Sie von Ihrem Ankunftsort direkt in Ihr Boutiquehotel im Zillertal chauffieren.

Weitere Informationen auf der Tirol-Taxi Seite

Z-Ticket

Die Zillertal Activcard ist der ideale Partner für einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub im Zillertal. Von 25. Mai bis 8. Oktober bietet sie zahlreiche Vorteile bei verschiedenen Attraktionen rund um Mayrhofen:

  • täglich eine Berg- / Talfahrt mit einer von 11 Seilbahnen
  • freier Eintritt in alle 6 Freischwimmbäder (täglich 1 Besuch)
  • freie Benutzung der meisten öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel der Region (außer Dampfzug)
  • Eintritt zur Sternwarte (+ Planetarium) Königsleiten
  • min. 10 % Ermäßigung bei zahlreichen Vorteilspartnern im und ums Zillertal

Weitere Informationen auf der Seite der Zillertal Activcard

Kongresse in Mayrhofen- Europahaus Mayrhofen-

Zillertal Congress

 

Tirols 2. größtes Congresszentrum steht in Mayrhofen inmitten der facettenreichen Berglandschaft des Zillertals. Weltfirmen wie z. B. Cube, Trek, Dakine und Datacon schätzen die hochwertigen Infrastrukturen des Hauses und der Metropole des Zillertals, Mayrhofen. Business- und Bergwelt sind nur durch eine Glasscheibe getrennt! Das Haus bietet Platz für bis zu 1600 Besucher und mit 10 Plenar- und Seminarräumen absolut flexible Raumpläne.

Weitere Informationen auf der Seite des Zillertal Congresses

Europäische Reiseversicherung

Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer Reisestornoversicherung. Die Prämie beträgt 5% vom gebuchten Reisepreis.

Informieren Sie sich auf der Website der Europäischen Reiseversicherung über die Höhe Ihrer Reiseversicherungsprämie.

Weitere Informationen auf der Seite der Europäischen Reiseversicherung