Availability

+43 5285 62569
info@hbhotel.at

Shopping in Zillertal

Discover the most recent fashion trends, latest sports equipments and beautiful accessories along the main shopping street in Mayrhofen, surrounded by the Tyrolean mountains. Embark on a special kind of journey through this idyllic village and its many winding streets while shopping in Zillertal.  

Shopping in the heart of the alps

Shopping Tyrol’s Capital

Innsbruck is less than an hour away from your holiday in Zillertal. The capital of Tyrol invites you to indulge in a pleasant shopping spree, liberally garnished with some cultural highlights. Don’t miss a visit to the legendary „Golden Roof“. The surrounding cafes provide an opportunity to take a break in the heart of the Old Town before you take a closer look at the many boutiques and shops.

DEZ shopping mall in the sub-district of Amras is home to 134 specialist shops, restaurants and cafes and is Tyrol’s largest shopping centre. With 5,300 m² at its disposal, Sillpark shopping mall in the centre of the city is by no means less impressive. This fascinating new construction invites you to linger and enjoy the diverse shops and eateries.

Verfügbarkeit

+43 5285 62569
info@hbhotel.at

Shopping im Zillertal

Inmitten der Tiroler Bergwelt stoßen Sie in der Einkaufsmeile Mayrhofens auf neueste Modetrends, modernste Sportausrüstung und umwerfend schöne Accessoires. Begeben Sie sich beim Shopping im Zillertal auf eine Erkundungstour der besonderen Art durch den idyllischen Ortskern und seine verwinkelten Gassen.

Shopping im Herzen der Alpen

Shopping in der Hauptstadt Tirols

In weniger als einer Stunde erreichen Sie im Urlaub im Zillertal Innsbruck. Die Hauptstadt Tirols lädt ein zum genüsslichen Einkaufsbummel garniert mit kulturellen Highlights. Lassen Sie sich etwa einen Besuch bei dem berühmten „Goldenen Dachl“ nicht entgehen. Die umliegenden Cafés bieten Gelegenheit für eine Pause im Herzen der Altstadt, bevor Sie die Auslagen der Boutiquen und Shops näher in Augenschein nehmen.

Mit dem DEZ erwarten Sie im Stadtteil Amras 134 Fachgeschäfte, Restaurants und Cafés in Tirols größtem Einkaufszentrum. Mit 5.300 m² mindestens ebenso beeindruckend wie vielfältig ist der Sillpark im Zentrum der Stadt. Der faszinierende Neubau lädt mit unterschiedlichsten Geschäften und vielfältiger Gastronomie zum Staunen, Shoppen und Genießen ein.